Contact Us

Visit Stockholm AB

Visit Stockholm is the official visitors bureau of Stockholm. We promote and develop the Stockholm region as a travel destination, with the aim to increase the number of international bednights.

Management

CEO Visit Stockholm Caroline Strand

Caroline Strand

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 40

E-mail: caroline.strand@stockholm.se

Thomas Laurell

Thomas Laurell

Chief of Staff

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 30

Mobile: +46 (0) 76-122 85 30

E-mail: thomas.laurell@stockholm.se

Christine Frederici

Christine Frederici

Executive Team Coordinator

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 02

Mobile: +46 (0)73-088 85 02

E-mail: christine.frederici@stockholm.se

Magnus Hessbo

Magnus Hessbo

Marketing Manager, Business Intelligence

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 280 69

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 47 280 69

E-mail: magnus.hessbo@stockholm.se

Cecilia Österlind

Cecilia Österlind

Strategist

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 73

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 8573

E-mail: cecilia.osterlind@stockholm.se

lotta.jpg

Lotta Andersson

Marketing Director

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 534

Mobile: +46 (0)730-83 85 34

E-mail: lotta.andersson@stockholm.se

Patrik Tengwall

Patrik Tengwall

Head of Event Strategy

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 29 312

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 12 29 312

E-mail: patrik.tengwall@stockholm.se

nopic.width-1020.jpg

Oscar Lavelid

Head of project

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 280 21

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 80 21

E-mail: oscar.lavelid@stockholm.se

Tove Arnflo

Tove Arnflo

Project Coordinator

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 80 22

E-mail: tove.arnflo@stockholm.se

Camilla Hagman

Camilla Hagman

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-50827617

Mobile: camilla.hagman@stockholm.se

Oscar Högberg

Oscar Högberg

Communication officer

Phone: +46 (0) 8-50828536

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 1228536

E-mail: oscar.hogberg@extern.stockholm.se

Hospitality & Services

Elin Karlsson

Elin Karlsson

Director Hospitality and Services

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 8520

E-mail: elin.karlsson@stockholm.se

Pär Svensson

Pär Svensson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 66

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 66

E-mail: par.a.svensson@stockholm.se

Annika Malhotra

Annika Malhotra

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 55

Mobile: +46 (0)73-083 85 55

E-mail: annika.malhotra@stockholm.se

Erika Lavil

Erika Lavil

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 08

E-mail: touristinfo@stockholm.se

Johnny Andersson

Johnny Andersson

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 08

E-mail: touristinfo@stockholm.se

Åsa Lundgren

Åsa Lundgren

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 508

E-mail: touristinfo@stockholm.se

Aron Abrahamsson

Aron Abrahamsson

Tourist Information Officer

Phone: 08-508 28 508 (Turistinformation)

Mobile: 076-801 85 18

E-mail: aron.abrahamsson@stockholm.se

Tomas Andersson

Tomas Andersson

Project Manager Digital Development

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 71

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 5428571

E-mail: tomas.andersson@stockholm.se

Oskar Scheller

Oskar Scheller

Digital Producer

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 37

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 37

E-mail: oskar.scheller@stockholm.se

Rosanna Andersson

Rosanna Andersson

Editor Social Media

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 35

Mobile: +46 (0)73-083 85 35

E-mail: rosanna.andersson@stockholm.se

Kasper Nowakowski

Kasper Nowakowski

Web Editor

Phone: +46 (0) 8-508 285 65

Mobile: +46 (0) 76-122 85 65

E-mail: kasper.nowakowski@stockholm.se

Stina Bengtsson

Stina Bengtsson

Project Manager Digital Strategy

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 75

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 75

E-mail: stina.bengtsson@stockholm.se

Marketing & Analysis

Karin Mäntymäki

Karin Mäntymäki

Director Sales & Operations

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 60

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 60

Birgitta Palmér

Birgitta Palmér

Press Officer - Visit Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0)-8 508 285 05

Mobile: +46 (0)-73 097 85 31

E-mail: birgitta.palmer@stockholm.se

Jonas Alvin

Jonas Alvin

Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 (0) 8-508 28 532

Mobile: +46 (0) 73-083 85 32

E-mail: jonas.alvin@stockholm.se

Åsa Karlsson

Åsa Karlsson

Project Manager - Major Public Events

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 91

Mobile: +46 (0)730-81 85 91

E-mail: asa.b.karlsson@stockholm.se

Anna Swalbring

Anna Swalbring

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 68

Mobile: +46 (0)76-122 85 68

E-mail: anna.swalbring@stockholm.se

Christian Bergström

Christian Bergström

Project lead

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 557

Mobile: +46 (0)73-068 85 57

E-mail: christian.bergstrom@stockholm.se

Ulrika Lööf

Ulrika Lööf

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 552

Mobile: +46 (0)730-83 85 52

E-mail: ulrika.loof@stockholm.se

Johanna Atterby

Johanna Atterby

Marketing Coordinator, webmaster

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 21

Mobile: +46 (0)73-068 85 21

E-mail: johanna.atterby@stockholm.se

Marie Häggström

Marie Häggström

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 28 556

Mobile: +46 (0)730-83 85 31

E-mail: marie.haggstrom@stockholm.se

Marie Östblom

Marie Östblom

Project Manager - Stockholm Archipelago

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 285 80

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 122 85 80

E-mail: marie.ostblom@stockholm.se

Louise Nordenskjöld

Louise Nordenskjöld

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8-508 285 53

Mobile: +46 (0)730-8385 53

E-mail: louise.nordenskjold@stockholm.se

Linda Sakket

Linda Sakket

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)8 508 285 50

Mobile: +46 (0)76 12 285 50

E-mail: linda.sakket@stockholm.se

nopic.jpg

Jens Heed

Project Lead

Phone: +46 (0) 8 508 28 551

Mobile: +46 (0) 76 12 28 551

E-mail: jens.heed@stockholm.se